rss_feed Latest News

VB falls in 5

At Palo Verde, mental errors ended up costing the match for the Blazers, but overall the guys adjusted and played well. Jaylen Clark led Durango with 11 kills, 13 digs and two blocks. Michael Diggins had 10 kills and five blocks, and teammate Andre Shabazz added 30 assists, six digs and three blocks.  The Boys

Boys VB Wins

Friday night at Del Sol, the Blazer Varsity Volleyball Team defeated Del Sol 3-1.  Durango won game one 25-16.  Del Sol rallied to win game 2, 25-27.  The Blazers then ran off two victories 25-22 and 25-16 to win the match. Durango Was lead by Michael Diggins who had 12 kills, 13 digs, five aces

Women’s VB Information

Women’s volleyball is hosting intramural practices for any girls interested in becoming part of our program. Practices are from 2-4pm on the following dates: Monday, March 23 Thursday, March 26 Wednesday, April 8 Monday, April 20 Friday, April 24 Tuesday, April 28 Tuesday, May 5 Tuesday May 12 Monday, May 18 Wednesday, May 27 Text

SB Beat GV

Durango Softball defeated Green Valley last night by a score of 11-1 in just five innings.  Leading the way for the Blazers was Kaitlyn O’Hearn, going 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBI’s.  Mallor Lawson was 2 for 3 with a home run and 3 RBI’s.  Alia Armstrong went 2 for 4 with

VB Boys Win

Last night at the Blazer Dome, Andre Shabazz had 36 assists and six aces to lead the Trailblazers to a 25-17, 25-15, 25-17 sweep of the Spartans from Cimarron-Memorial. Michael Diggins had 12 kills, and Joshua Semmerling added seven kills for Durango. Jaylen Clark had six digs for the Trailblazers. Check out the action photos on